Text Size:
Print this Page

Online Banking

Contact Us

SNB Bank NA - Shattuck

503 S Main / PO Box 39

Shattuck, Oklahoma 73858

Phone: (580) 938-2571

Fax: (580) 938-2947

 

SNB Bank NA - Booker

010 S Main / PO Box 430

Booker, Texas 79005

Phone: (806) 650-2265

Fax: (806) 650-2510

 

 


L. Clay Stuart, President & CEO

Rusty Stuart, Executive Vice President.

Kelly Schultz, Booker Branch President

Karen McLain, Senior Vice President

Diana Chapman, Senior Vice President

Tyke Greer, Vice President

Debby Terzo, Assistant Vice President

Lesta Stevens, Assistant Vice President

clay.stuart@snbbankna.com

rusty.stuart@snbbankna.com

kelly.schultz@snbbankna.com

karen.mclain@snbbankna.com

diana.chapman@snbbankna.com

tyke.greer@snbbankna.com

debby.terzo@snbbankna.com

lesta.stevens@snbbankna.com